At Least the Sun is Shining.

March 9, 2008 at 6:22 pm | Posted in random-ness | 2 Comments
Tags:

Then again it is causing a crazy glare off the piles of snow and causing me to go blind. But at least the snow stopped right? And maybe the sun means that Spring is actually coming. I can have hope can’t I??

So even with all this snow and thus free time, I haven’t done any crafting! I feel bad about it too. And the crappy weather has prevented me from attending the local SnB. So fingers crossed I can get out to this Tuesday’s….

I don’t have much to write about and I really don’t feel like writing in sentences so here’s the bulleted version of this week:

  • Weirdest Text Msg Received: “I just saw someone who looked like Phil Spector!” go ahead google him.
  • # of almost accidents (none of which my fault) = 3
  • Progress of Healthy Living Plan = Fair, 2lbs loss, but ate a few too many TimBits…
  • Exercise: Snow shovelling…and running into Winners from the car during blizzard
  • # of job offers = 0, but have a lead on another p/t one
  • Time spent knitting = 0…I’m not proud of it.
  • # of coffees/teas in a week = 10…It’s an addiction. But it’s under control…

And that’s all folks. It was a slow week.

Oh and here is a picture of my car, a Toyota Yaris, under a nice blanket of snow.There’s a car under there!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. yeah that photo is enough to make everyone wish for spring

  2. another PT job lead? Man you’ll be busy! where is this new lead?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

